How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
401 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erin 03 Dec 2017
Have bought 5 cars from Heather Cannon Honda and will continue to buy from there. Great people that put you on a personal level. Always helpful and go out of the way to keep you happy! Thumbs up :)
4 rate
Cars.com
Erin 03 Dec 2017
Have bought 5 cars from Heather Cannon Honda and will continue to buy from there. Great people that put you on a personal level. Always helpful and go out of the way to keep you happy! Thumbs up :)
5 rate
DealerRater
wrussell3610 01 Dec 2017
AWESOME buying experience that really made the difference. Everyone at Cannon was so remarkable and considerate. A GREAT Team that you should be very proud of. Hats off to Chris, Greg, Eddie, Heather, and sweetheart Delilah from Sue and Dennis Russell.
5 rate
DealerRater
wrussell3610 01 Dec 2017
AWESOME buying experience that really made the difference. Everyone at Cannon was so remarkable and considerate. A GREAT Team that you should be very proud of. Hats off to Chris, Greg, Eddie, Heather, and sweetheart Delilah from Sue and Dennis Russell.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pmat 28 Nov 2017
Andy and the crew were outstanding. We had a very comfortable and great buying experience. Heather even stopped by to say hello. Thanks so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pmat 25 Nov 2017
Andy and the crew were outstanding. We had a very comfortable and great buying experience. Heather even stopped by to say hello. Thanks so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Sisco 20 Nov 2017
Great folks to work with when planning a new car purchase! This is our second car bought from there. No pressure from start to finish, let's just say the dealer next door didn't leave me with the same feeling. I would return a third time! The best thing is Heather takes care of any concerns you have... after the sale, great job! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Sisco 19 Nov 2017
Great folks to work with when planning a new car purchase! This is our second car bought from there. No pressure from start to finish, let's just say the dealer next door didn't leave me with the same feeling. I would return a third time! The best thing is Heather takes care of any concerns ...you have after the sale, great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sara 14 Nov 2017
2nd vehicle we have bought from HC Honda for our teenagers. We have ALWAYS felt good about dealing with Heather and her staff. THANK YOU!
5 rate
DealerRater
James, Sandy 14 Nov 2017
We bought a 2012 Honda Pilot. Love the car. Chris Taylor was our salesman. Got a great deal. Would recommend them to anyone car shopping.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.