How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
445 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Schutbm2018 19 Apr 2018
Told them what we wanted and a day later they had it at a great price we are very satisfied with everyone at the dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Schutbm2018 19 Apr 2018
Told them what we wanted and a day later they had it at a great price we are very satisfied with everyone at the dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
pb 18 Apr 2018
I had the best experience purchasing my used car. They were very patient with my many questions. My sales person, Andy Olivas was the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
ob 18 Apr 2018
This was the best experience I have had in trading cars in my 65 years. All the employees are very respectful. They answered all of my many questions very patiently.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeanbest1988 14 Apr 2018
I had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and helpful and they listened to what my needs and wants were and efficiently accommodated them. Will definitely go back for my next car purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
jeanbest1988 14 Apr 2018
I had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and helpful and they listened to what my needs and wants were and efficiently accommodated them. Will definitely go back for my next car purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
p1doyal2 13 Apr 2018
They listened to what we wanted. They did the work in locating the vehicle and getting the paper work ready. They called us when ready, all we had to do was come pick up the vehicle and sign few players. Was in and out as posed to sitting all day to buy new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
p1doyal2 13 Apr 2018
They listened to what we wanted. They did the work in locating the vehicle and getting the paper work ready. They called us when ready, all we had to do was come pick up the vehicle and sign few players. Was in and out as posed to sitting all day to buy new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren Norman-Brown 21 Mar 2018
Choosing Heather Cannon was my first choice since I has a previous experience with a niece who purchased a new vehicle almost a year ago, I was delighted with how we were treated as well as others. All sales representatives/consultants smiled and acknowledged everyone and made the entire business t...ransaction uncomplicated. Marcus Leavell, "I love you for being so patient and explaining all the details to a old girl that was on the verge of a nervous breakdown worried about she was going to get to/from work, business travels and be able to see my Grandhearts not living in Kay County!" Thank You Heather Cannon for being my new business associate & having such an incredible staff & my RIO BLUE CR-V. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauren Norman-Brown 21 Mar 2018
Choosing Heather Cannon was my first choice since I has a previous experience with a niece who purchased a new vehicle almost a year ago, I was delighted with how we were treated as well as others. All sales representatives/consultants smiled and acknowledged everyone and made the entire business t...ransaction uncomplicated. Marcus Leavell, "I love you for being so patient and explaining all the details to a old girl that was on the verge of a nervous breakdown worried about she was going to get to/from work, business travels and be able to see my Grandhearts not living in Kay County!" Thank You Heather Cannon for being my new business associate & having such an incredible staff & my RIO BLUE CR-V. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.