How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
455 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shawn D. 07 Jun 2018
Josh was a real pleasure to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable on the vehicle specs and functions. His honesty during the buying process was very much appreciated and would recommend asking for him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Crenshaw16 06 Jun 2018
Chris was great with helping us purchase our car. Went in test drove it in March, didn’t purchase until May and NO PUSHY sales calls! He let us take our time and do what was right for our family! Highly recommend:) We love our CRV! The manager was also very friendly and helpful overall great exper...ience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crenshaw16 06 Jun 2018
Chris was great with helping us purchase our car. Went in test drove it in March, didn???t purchase until May and NO PUSHY sales calls! He let us take our time and do what was right for our family! Highly recommend:) We love our CRV! The manager was also very friendly and helpful overall great exper...ience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikesfit18 04 May 2018
Chris was absolutely fantastic with helping me find the right vehicle. His knowledge and expertise is second to none. I'm so happy with my brand new car. Thank you again Heather Cannon Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy85 04 May 2018
Marcus Leavell at Heather Cannon Honda made our purchase of a brand new CR-V great!! He is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. Not pushy like most. Will definitely use him for our future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy85 04 May 2018
Marcus Leavell at Heather Cannon Honda made our purchase of a brand new CR-V great!! He is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. Not pushy like most. Will definitely use him for our future purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikesfit18 04 May 2018
Chris was absolutely fantastic with helping me find the right vehicle. His knowledge and expertise is second to none. I'm so happy with my brand new car. Thank you again Heather Cannon Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
NewYukon 30 Apr 2018
Heather Cannon Honda was amazing throughout the entire process of buying my first vehicle! Everyone was so helpful and kind. I didn’t have to spend all day in a dealership. In fact, I was in and out in less than an hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehi...cle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewYukon 30 Apr 2018
Heather Cannon Honda was amazing throughout the entire process of buying my first vehicle! Everyone was so helpful and kind. I didn???t have to spend all day in a dealership. In fact, I was in and out in less than an hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehi...cle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Schutbm2018 19 Apr 2018
Told them what we wanted and a day later they had it at a great price we are very satisfied with everyone at the dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.