How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
749 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jana 22 Apr 2019
I came here with a budget in mind and Marcus and Andy did a great job to make that happen! Love this place! This is my second time dealing with them and great experience both times!
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy and Paula Fosnight 20 Apr 2019
It was the first time buying a new vehicle. They were very nice. Was a great experience. They were very informative. Highly recommend them. Will go back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
rawynn79 04 Apr 2019
It was the easiest car buying experience we had ever been through. They were friendly and made it worth our time. Thank you to everyone at Heather Cannon.
5 rate
DealerRater
JJ 03 Apr 2019
This place is just awesome! Always friendly Service was fast Business was clean Waiting area was nice. I will Recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a new or used car. Best deal in this area
5 rate
DealerRater
New car owner 03 Apr 2019
Thanks to Heather Cannon Honda for making the entire process quick and simple! Everyone we dealt with was friendly and eager to help, but not pushy. We are absolutely loving this new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dannalynn76 28 Mar 2019
Marcus was awesome! He was so helpful and nice. All the employees were friendly. I will definitely recommend Heather Cannon Honda to anyone who is looking to buy a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Garretmeyer 28 Mar 2019
Most comfortable place to shop for a car. Employees are very polite and helpful. Have purchased 4 vehicles from them and everytime has been hassle free. Best deal on new cars and trade ins. 5 star recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spickup 28 Mar 2019
We had been looking for a used 3nd vehicle for some time and we spoke with GM-Greg Grubbs who did wonders to get us our next vehicle. Greg was incredibly helpful and kind and he handed us over to Marcus for the sale. Marcus was super helpful, not pushy, patient and efficient in getting the vehicle ...prepared for us. All the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently. Fastest sell of a car I have ever experienced. Not one complaint for Heather Cannon Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janell1979 28 Mar 2019
It was a wonderful experience and Ryan was so helpful. I'm very please. Thank you again Heather Cannon Honda. I would recommend going to see Ryan he's super friendly and super helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Garretmeyer 28 Mar 2019
Most comfortable place to shop for a car. Employees are very polite and helpful. Have purchased 4 vehicles from them and everytime has been hassle free. Best deal on new cars and trade ins. 5 star recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.