How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
878 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kre2011 11 Oct 2019
The employees listen to your concerns & they answer any questions to be sure you understand all details. I’d recommend them to everyone. And they’re prices are Kelley Blue Book approved too;)
5 rate
DealerRater
Kre2011 11 Oct 2019
The employees listen to your concerns & they answer any questions to be sure you understand all details. I'd recommend them to everyone. And they're prices are Kelley Blue Book approved too;)
5 rate
Cars.com
prsnd12 09 Oct 2019
I would like to Thank Ryan Cordova for helping me pick out my car. I LOVE my KIA!!! So courteous and VERY helpful... Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that is looking for a good deal. Thank you! Paula Sneed
5 rate
DealerRater
prsnd12 09 Oct 2019
I would like to Thank Ryan Cordova for helping me pick out my car. I LOVE my KIA!!! So courteous and VERY helpful... Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that is looking for a good deal. Thank you! Paula Sneed
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Mesa and Kearsten Kirtley 07 Oct 2019
We went in told them exactly what we needed and wanted from payment to warranty they catered to us with excellent customer service and well exceeded our expectations from sales to financing. They have won us over as a customer and we look forward to doing business with Heather Cannon Honda again
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Mesa and Kearsten Kirtley 07 Oct 2019
We went in told them exactly what we needed and wanted from payment to warranty they catered to us with excellent customer service and well exceeded our expectations from sales to financing. They have won us over as a customer and we look forward to doing business with Heather Cannon Honda again
5 rate
DealerRater
Lp Fp 05 Oct 2019
We spent several hours with the fine folks at Heather Cannon Honda negotiating.. ahem on the purchase of our new CRV. By the time we finished asking questions they probably could of sold vehicles to several other customers. We appreciate Shelia, Ryan, Jay and Greg being very patient. Thanks for he...lping us out and we will be buying here again and recommending others do also. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lp Fp 05 Oct 2019
We spent several hours with the fine folks at Heather Cannon Honda negotiating.. ahem on the purchase of our new CRV. By the time we finished asking questions they probably could of sold vehicles to several other customers. We appreciate Shelia, Ryan, Jay and Greg being very patient. Thanks for he...lping us out and we will be buying here again and recommending others do also. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Boymom67 05 Oct 2019
Ryan and Adam were amazing! I went in to buy a specific car, and that's the one I brought home. They worked hard to get me the very best deal, and we were in and out fast. I was expecting it to take all day! I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family, and I will be a repeat cust...omer. The service I received today was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Boymom67 05 Oct 2019
Ryan and Adam were amazing! I went in to buy a specific car, and that's the one I brought home. They worked hard to get me the very best deal, and we were in and out fast. I was expecting it to take all day! I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family, and I will be a repeat cust...omer. The service I received today was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.