How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
978 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sarahkbrown 24 Jan 2020
The Heather Cannon Honda team went above and beyond for me today. From their GM for helping me super early this morning, to sheila for staying on top of everything and helping me get this car, and Andy for sitting and listening to all my financing questions and helping ease my mind. I would recommen...d anyone to stop by and see about getting a car. I did not believe I would be able to get one due to a very low credit score but thanks to you, I finally got one! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sarahkbrown 24 Jan 2020
The Heather Cannon Honda team went above and beyond for me today. From their GM for helping me super early this morning, to sheila for staying on top of everything and helping me get this car, and Andy for sitting and listening to all my financing questions and helping ease my mind. I would recommen...d anyone to stop by and see about getting a car. I did not believe I would be able to get one due to a very low credit score but thanks to you, I finally got one! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherry71dw 18 Jan 2020
We had an awesome experience from beginning to the end. Greg and Jeff were awesome to work with and got us what we wanted! We will definitely recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherry71dw 17 Jan 2020
We had an awesome experience from beginning to the end. Greg and Jeff were awesome to work with and got us what we wanted! We will definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
iknowanokiegal 16 Jan 2020
Easiest dealership to do business with! I've been happy with their service department too! Heather is assessable-not just a name on a building!
5 rate
Cars.com
iknowanokiegal 16 Jan 2020
Easiest dealership to do business with! I've been happy with their service department too! Heather is assessable-not just a name on a building!
5 rate
DealerRater
rbrtsnyder 08 Jan 2020
Loved the helpful, no pressure salesperson. Josh was knowledgable and very helpful. I would certainly encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to check out Cannon Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
gayenowen 08 Jan 2020
Had a very nice experience with Ryan & Jay. They were both very helpful & patient with me. I would definitely recommend Heather Cannon Honda to my family & friends
5 rate
Cars.com
None 08 Jan 2020
We were looking for a vehicle after the Mrs. Went deer hunting with ours. Had driven through the HC lot but hadn't stopped. We decided to go back and I am glad we did. Friendly, no pressure sales people. Genuinely seemed interested in us getting the the vehicle we wanted rather than pushing us towar...d something we didn't want. Josh was great to work with! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rbrtsnyder 08 Jan 2020
Loved the helpful, no pressure salesperson. Josh was knowledgable and very helpful. I would certainly encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to check out Cannon Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.