How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
611 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joy 68 16 Dec 2018
John was so professional and helpful. He was not pushy and so knowledgable. After the purchase he helped this elderly lady set the car up. He was a true gentleman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daamonb 28 Nov 2018
Asked them to find a 2018 Accord Touring Edition, and they were able to get exactly what we wanted. Getting the paperwork done was quick and easy. Thanks, Marcus!
5 rate
DealerRater
Daamonb 28 Nov 2018
Asked them to find a 2018 Accord Touring Edition, and they were able to get exactly what we wanted. Getting the paperwork done was quick and easy. Thanks, Marcus!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob81james 28 Nov 2018
Had the best exsperience and best customer service that they can offer. It was a quick and plesent process. These two answered all the questions my wife and I had. Will definitely be returning for future business. Thank you Cannon Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
MBHunt 28 Nov 2018
Marcus Leavell and Heather Cannon Honda made the car buying process a breeze! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Marcus and Heather Cannon Honda to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob81james 27 Nov 2018
Had the best exsperience and best customer service that they can offer. It was a quick and plesent process. These two answered all the questions my wife and I had. Will definitely be returning for future business. Thank you Cannon Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
MBHunt 27 Nov 2018
Marcus Leavell and Heather Cannon Honda made the car buying process a breeze! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Marcus and Heather Cannon Honda to all my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandienickole 24 Nov 2018
If you want an easy buying process, Cannon Honda is excellent. Marcus helped me find the perfect car without all the pressure you might get from other dealerships. It took around 2 hours to test drive, make a deal on my Jeep, sign papers for the new car, and have Marcus show me all the features of m...y car. My last buying experience took double the amount of time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Marcus and the entire Cannon Honda team for making buying a new car such a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondafan 24 Nov 2018
We just bought a 2018 crv. This will be our 6th honda. They offered the best price right from the start. No high pressure, no BS. It was a pleasant experience all the way around. Thanks Heather and Marcus!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandienickole 24 Nov 2018
If you want an easy buying process, Cannon Honda is excellent. Marcus helped me find the perfect car without all the pressure you might get from other dealerships. It took around 2 hours to test drive, make a deal on my Jeep, sign papers for the new car, and have Marcus show me all the features of m...y car. My last buying experience took double the amount of time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Marcus and the entire Cannon Honda team for making buying a new car such a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.