How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lularoe Stephanie Dobbs 14 Aug 2018
I am giving this dealership 5stars, because they were more concerned with what we needed. Rather than just trying to make a sale attitude. Thank you Marcus Leavell, and Heather
5 rate
DealerRater
Lularoe Stephanie Dobbs 14 Aug 2018
I am giving this dealership 5stars, because they were more concerned with what we needed. Rather than just trying to make a sale attitude. Thank you Marcus Leavell, and Heather
5 rate
Cars.com
adayre2010 13 Aug 2018
Being the first time to ever look at a Honda, we found that for the money and many standard features the Honda Civic Touring was perfect for our needs. Marcus was very helpful in talking, texting and email since we were in and out of town for the week prior to purchasing. He was very reassuring tha...t getting what we wanted would be no problem. Which he was true to his word! We want to thank Heather Cannon and Marcus Leavell for finding us the beautiful Burgundy Night Pearl (which we were told by other dealers was impossible to find) was found in a matter of 3 minutes by Heather in OKC. We love it! Overall, the experience was amazing and all the employees were great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
adayre2010 13 Aug 2018
Being the first time to ever look at a Honda, we found that for the money and many standard features the Honda Civic Touring was perfect for our needs. Marcus was very helpful in talking, texting and email since we were in and out of town for the week prior to purchasing. He was very reassuring tha...t getting what we wanted would be no problem. Which he was true to his word! We want to thank Heather Cannon and Marcus Leavell for finding us the beautiful Burgundy Night Pearl (which we were told by other dealers was impossible to find) was found in a matter of 3 minutes by Heather in OKC. We love it! Overall, the experience was amazing and all the employees were great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KC Oklahoma 11 Aug 2018
My husband & I needed to purchase a replacement vehicle for me to commute to work. Marcus met us promptly and listened to our needs. We didn't want to waste time on vehicles that we were not interested in and I communicated that I could not and would not tolerate someone trying to pressure us i...nto something we could not afford. Marcus was very well educated on the choices on the lot and steered us to the Honda Accord. We tried it out, we liked it. Everyone involved in the purchase process were friendly and professional and it was the least stressful situation overall we have ever had when buying a vehicle. Marcus took the time to show us the various buttons and what they do before we ever left the lot. He had the car fueled up and washed, it sparkled. Way to go everyone. Thank you so very much for all you do for your customers. Out of the five times that we have worked with a dealership this was the most pleasant. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KC Oklahoma 11 Aug 2018
My husband & I needed to purchase a replacement vehicle for me to commute to work. Marcus met us promptly and listened to our needs. We didn't want to waste time on vehicles that we were not interested in and I communicated that I could not and would not tolerate someone trying to pressure us into ...something we could not afford. Marcus was very well educated on the choices on the lot and steered us to the Honda Accord. We tried it out, we liked it. Everyone involved in the purchase process were friendly and professional and it was the least stressful situation overall we have ever had when buying a vehicle. Marcus took the time to show us the various buttons and what they do before we ever left the lot. He had the car fueled up and washed, it sparkled. Way to go everyone. Thank you so very much for all you do for your customers. Out of the five times that we have worked with a dealership this was the most pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Streeter 07 Aug 2018
great experience from the time I walked in the door and walked out with the keys to my new 18??? Honda Pilot! Very friendly employees that make you feel comfortable. My sales person Marc was awesome and did everything he could do to make our deal work and I never felt pressured! Very clean, nice, co...mfortable atmosphere. I wouldn???t shop anywhere else! Thank you guys for such a wonderful experience! And a special thanks to Heather you are the best in Ponca City! 😊 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Streeter 07 Aug 2018
great experience from the time I walked in the door and walked out with the keys to my new 18’ Honda Pilot! Very friendly employees that make you feel comfortable. My sales person Marc was awesome and did everything he could do to make our deal work and I never felt pressured! Very clean, nice, co...mfortable atmosphere. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else! Thank you guys for such a wonderful experience! And a special thanks to Heather you are the best in Ponca City! ???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Codyswopes 05 Aug 2018
Heather Cannon Honda makes shopping for an automobile a fun experience. Her knowledgeable staff was very helpful in buying our new truck. A big thanks to Phyl Tourney for making our experience stress free We highly recommend Heather Cannon Honda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle !!!. ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Secretary10 04 Aug 2018
Nice facility - very clean and attractive. Attentive (but not pushy!) sales staff. Jeff was able to help me sort through all the various options available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.