How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
493 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HSpears78 20 Jul 2018
The Honda team are amazing and Marcus made us feel comfortable and got us the best deal. My husband and I highly recommend them and to shop local!
5 rate
DealerRater
HeatherC 19 Jul 2018
The staff at Heather Cannon was fantastic. They worked with me to get a better interest rate then I was pre-approved for and helped me leave in a car the same day. Jeff walked me through all the steps to get me on my way. Thank you Jeff and Heather Cannon Honda
5 rate
Cars.com
HeatherC 18 Jul 2018
The staff at Heather Cannon was fantastic. They worked with me to get a better interest rate then I was pre-approved for and helped me leave in a car the same day. Jeff walked me through all the steps to get me on my way. Thank you Jeff and Heather Cannon Honda
5 rate
DealerRater
Djpowers 18 Jul 2018
Heather went above and beyond to help me and Brock ,the service dept was very good,I wouldn't even think of going to any other dealership in Ponca City with all the good reputation Heather Cannon has
4 rate
DealerRater
LaNell 17 Jul 2018
We knew what I wanted and found one on the lot. I drove it, the price was right, and Andy was ready to work with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
DreShanay 17 Jul 2018
Jeff did a great job. I???m super excited about this car! Nice clean atmosphere, cute dogs & an area for the kids to play in. Christian music playing is always a plus in my book. Everyone was friendly, no one was too pushy and I am happy with my decision to purchase a car from here.
5 rate
Cars.com
LaNell 17 Jul 2018
We knew what I wanted and found one on the lot. I drove it, the price was right, and Andy was ready to work with me.
5 rate
Cars.com
DreShanay 16 Jul 2018
Jeff did a great job. I’m super excited about this car! Nice clean atmosphere, cute dogs & an area for the kids to play in. Christian music playing is always a plus in my book. Everyone was friendly, no one was too pushy and I am happy with my decision to purchase a car from here.
5 rate
DealerRater
jacquelynn18 15 Jul 2018
I went in not expecting to walk out with a car but Marcus and his team went above and beyond anything I could have ever expected. They took care of me better than other car dealerships I???ve dealt with in the past. I walked away with an awesome vehicle that I???m proud of. Greg and Marcus explained... everything in a way that I could understand. Cannon Honda helped me get the best deal, something that I feel very good about. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jacquelynn18 15 Jul 2018
I went in not expecting to walk out with a car but Marcus and his team went above and beyond anything I could have ever expected. They took care of me better than other car dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past. I walked away with an awesome vehicle that I’m proud of. Greg and Marcus explained... everything in a way that I could understand. Cannon Honda helped me get the best deal, something that I feel very good about. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.