How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
571 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Summeje 16 Oct 2018
I needed to get my car detailed before a weekend trip and they got me in with short notice. My car looks brand new! They also suggested that I get my oil changed as it was 2000 miles past due. It was also cheaper than the last two places I had oil changes done!! Thanks for the great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
okiecyclist 12 Oct 2018
Very helpful in finding the color and trim level of the Honda Pilot we wanted. Very happy with the overall experience at Canon Honda in Ponca City.
5 rate
DealerRater
okiecyclist 12 Oct 2018
Very helpful in finding the color and trim level of the Honda Pilot we wanted. Very happy with the overall experience at Canon Honda in Ponca City.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea 11 Oct 2018
I enjoyed the service Marcus helped us get what we needed! I would recommend this dealership. Love the experience. Love all the new Honda’s they have there!
5 rate
DealerRater
Arken 11 Oct 2018
It was quick friendly and they got me in a truck like I was hoping to get and there wasn't much paperwork to have to worry about and the helpfulness in the sale I was very happy with my visit I would refer anyone to them
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea 11 Oct 2018
I enjoyed the service Marcus helped us get what we needed! I would recommend this dealership. Love the experience. Love all the new Honda???s they have there!
5 rate
Cars.com
Arken 11 Oct 2018
It was quick friendly and they got me in a truck like I was hoping to get and there wasn't much paperwork to have to worry about and the helpfulness in the sale I was very happy with my visit I would refer anyone to them
5 rate
Cars.com
lowrey's 09 Oct 2018
my wife and I stopped in just to "look" we weren't bombarded by salesmen pestering us every step of the way. once we found a great used Nissan Frontier with very low mileage, we found our salesman, John Eakers to be very helpful . the buying experience was very easy, we were in and out in just a... little over an hr. and on our way home with the new addition to our car family Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lowrey's 09 Oct 2018
my wife and I stopped in just to "look" we weren't bombarded by salesmen pestering us every step of the way. once we found a great used Nissan Frontier with very low mileage, we found our salesman, John Eakers to be very helpful . the buying experience was very easy, we were in and out in just a lit...tle over an hr. and on our way home with the new addition to our car family Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Parnells 07 Oct 2018
Thank you Andy for an excellent experience In car buying. Your explaining all the new safety features made them not so foreign. The car is beautiful and we are excited new owners. Thank you! Rex & Wilma Parnell
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.