How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
695 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diana1984 22 Feb 2019
Ryan, Greg and Andy were awesome to work with. From the time I walked in for a test drive to the time I drove off the lot everyone was friendly and helpful, will definitely use them again and will recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jsmit78 21 Feb 2019
We went in not expecting to walk out with a car. Not only did we walk out with a car but a great interest rate too. Very professional and the nicest people that will get things done. Jeff and Andy even stayed late and made sure the deal was done. Heather Cannon Honda has made a customer for life. Th...ank you all so much for making a 16 year old very happy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Traci 20 Feb 2019
From purchasing a vehicle to everyday maintenance I know I am in good hands at Heather Cannon Honda! It is a great feeling to know loyalty works both ways and I thank you for always going above and beyond!
5 rate
Cars.com
Libby 20 Feb 2019
I'm so thankful for Cannon Honda! They treated me so well and I felt like I got such a great deal for my car. They're super friendly and incredibly helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Traci 20 Feb 2019
From purchasing a vehicle to everyday maintenance I know I am in good hands at Heather Cannon Honda! It is a great feeling to know loyalty works both ways and I thank you for always going above and beyond!
5 rate
DealerRater
Libby 20 Feb 2019
I’m so thankful for Cannon Honda! They treated me so well and I felt like I got such a great deal for my car. They’re super friendly and incredibly helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lesa123 19 Feb 2019
Thanks to Heather and Marcus for being so patient with me while making my mind up. 3rd vehicle from there and always treated GREAT!! Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Lesa123 19 Feb 2019
Thanks to Heather and Marcus for being so patient with me while making my mind up. 3rd vehicle from there and always treated GREAT!! Thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
Rbeliever3 14 Feb 2019
Best car buying experience ever. I would recommend Heather Cannon Honda to anyone and I will. I asked for a Honda Pilot Elite in a certain color and since they didn’t have that color, they found one and had it there the next day! I appreciate the entire staff for making us feel like we were the o...nly buyers in the showroom, of course, we weren’t. Shop Heather Cannon Honda. You will be pleasantly surprised. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wifegotanewcar 14 Feb 2019
Great bunch of people to work with. Marcus and Greg made the whole experience so easy, that’s why we keep coming back! Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.