How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
784 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AlethaK 08 Jun 2019
This is by far the easiest car buying experience! The staff is not only helpful but knowledgeable as well especially Marcus! I’m sure going to miss his expertise. Greg’s not so bad either; he knew exactly what I wanted to seal the deal. They have such a wonderful selection of new and used cars t...o top it off. Kudos to Cannon Honda were its fast, easy, and quality assured! Job well done Marcus. You’re awesome! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AlethaK 08 Jun 2019
This is by far the easiest car buying experience! The staff is not only helpful but knowledgeable as well especially Marcus! I'm sure going to miss his expertise. Greg's not so bad either; he knew exactly what I wanted to seal the deal. They have such a wonderful selection of new and used cars to to...p it off. Kudos to Cannon Honda were its fast, easy, and quality assured! Job well done Marcus. You're awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DarleneF 05 Jun 2019
These guys went out of there way to take care of me. I bought my CRV during a Emergency Flood situation locally and they had no water. They detailed the interior of my car using bottled water, even found a broken part on my headliner I didn’t know about and replaced it. I was given updates to kee...p me informed of how things were going Exterior detail will be done when they have water. Marcus is professional, focused on details and helping his customers any way he can ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DarleneF 04 Jun 2019
These guys went out of there way to take care of me. I bought my CRV during a Emergency Flood situation locally and they had no water. They detailed the interior of my car using bottled water, even found a broken part on my headliner I didn't know about and replaced it. I was given updates to keep ...me informed of how things were going Exterior detail will be done when they have water. Marcus is professional, focused on details and helping his customers any way he can ? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
oshockley77 22 May 2019
Marcus Leavell always is friendly and helpful. Home town friendly and great salesmanship. Financial experience, fast and friendly. Would highly recommended Heather Cannon Honda to all my family and friends! Thank you for the wonderful experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
oshockley77 22 May 2019
Marcus Leavell always is friendly and helpful. Home town friendly and great salesmanship. Financial experience, fast and friendly. Would highly recommended Heather Cannon Honda to all my family and friends! Thank you for the wonderful experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
amyburdick 10 May 2019
Highly recommend Heather Cannon Honda. Always a great experience! Marcus is a great salesman, always keeping us informed throughout the process. Go see him and visit Heather Cannon Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
amyburdick 09 May 2019
Highly recommend Heather Cannon Honda. Always a great experience! Marcus is a great salesman, always keeping us informed throughout the process. Go see him and visit Heather Cannon Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
casandrajeffrieskk 08 May 2019
Went in for a specific type of vehicle and they were very knowledgeable. Jamie was amazing and answered all my questions. Her and Ryan went above and beyond to help me find something with everything i wanted within my price range. They were honest and had great customer service. I will definitely be... going back for any of my future car buying needs. Highly recommend seeing Jamie or Ryan if looking for a new or used vehicle. Very pleasant experience all around. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
budman88 08 May 2019
Heather Cannon Honda found the perfect truck for me! Wasn’t actively looking to buy, but was offered a great deal on the upgrade, plus a good offer on my trade in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.