How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
935 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie 10 Dec 2019
Friendly, honest and professional sales agent. Received awesome interest rate and financing. This is my third vehicle to purchase at Heather Cannon Honda and they have always been awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharkseek 07 Dec 2019
Very friendly and professional sales agent and finance manager, easy and pleasant transaction. Price was fair and overall a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Cannon Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
mgd1111962 07 Dec 2019
You can’t get any friendlier of an environment than here! Heather Cannon Honda is the place to go when you’re wanting a good deal and a friendly staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandy 06 Dec 2019
Excellent service love my new ride 2020 honda hatchback love the color ,I would recommend my family and friends to shop at heather honda cannon...
5 rate
DealerRater
rbraycie 06 Dec 2019
Great experience! Our salesman Ryan C. Was super helpful and was able to find me a car that I could afford!! Definitely will be going back again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mojomonica83 06 Dec 2019
The salesman was very personalble and friendly! He helped guide us to vehicles exactly as we specified we needed, so our options were clear. The team was so helpful in getting us into a vehicle perfect for our family!
5 rate
DealerRater
mgd1111962 06 Dec 2019
You can't get any friendlier of an environment than here! Heather Cannon Honda is the place to go when you're wanting a good deal and a friendly staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharkseek 06 Dec 2019
Very friendly and professional sales agent and finance manager, easy and pleasant transaction. Price was fair and overall a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Cannon Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
rbraycie 06 Dec 2019
Great experience! Our salesman Ryan C. Was super helpful and was able to find me a car that I could afford!! Definitely will be going back again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy 05 Dec 2019
Excellent service love my new ride 2020 honda hatchback love the color ,I would recommend my family and friends to shop at heather honda cannon...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.