How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in creating the best customer service experience possible, and we think that we have done a pretty good job at accomplishing just that, unfortunately this can be a difficult thing to measure, and that is why we have provided you with this avenue with which to provide us with feedback. Tell us how your most recent experience with Heather Cannon Honda went.

If everything met or exceeded your expectations, then let us know that we are doing a good job. If we left some room for improvement, then tell us that too so that we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
825 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SamDodson7 16 Aug 2019
You will not find a better, friendlier, and more knowledgeable dealership anywhere else! They were wonderful from start to finish and eager to answer any and all questions!.
5 rate
DealerRater
Casey24 16 Aug 2019
Sheila was great, very informative and easy to talk to. Everyone that was involved were so helpful and made the entire process very easy. Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 10 Aug 2019
The best overall experience buying a car! Very understanding, listened to my needs or wants In a new vehicle, worked hard to get me the best deal and best interest rate! Superb customer service before the sale, during the sale, and after the sale. This will be the 4th car I have bought from Heather... Cannon, and I dont plan on buying from anyone else! Great job Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 09 Aug 2019
The best overall experience buying a car! Very understanding, listened to my needs or wants In a new vehicle, worked hard to get me the best deal and best interest rate! Superb customer service before the sale, during the sale, and after the sale. This will be the 4th car I have bought from Heather... Cannon, and I dont plan on buying from anyone else! Great job Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CStrong 08 Aug 2019
Extremely helpful with the whole process. Andy was very helpful and extremely informative through the whole process. Won't be shopping anywhere else when buying vehicles!
5 rate
Cars.com
CStrong 08 Aug 2019
Extremely helpful with the whole process. Andy was very helpful and extremely informative through the whole process. Won’t be shopping anywhere else when buying vehicles!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjallen1015 08 Aug 2019
Ryan and Andy are awesome!! I believe this was the quickest and easiest car purchase I've ever done!! Defiantly will return!!! Excellent service and friendly staff!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjallen1015 07 Aug 2019
Ryan and Andy are awesome!! I believe this was the quickest and easiest car purchase I've ever done!! Defiantly will return!!! Excellent service and friendly staff!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hailey Engle 01 Aug 2019
I can’t say enough good words about these guys. I went in and told them what I was looking for and they got me approved that same day. They worked with me through all the kinks and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Shoutout to Aryana, Jay, and Andy for working with me and getting me the be...st rate and everything else. You guys are the best, will definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks again for your help, and patience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hailey Engle 01 Aug 2019
I can't say enough good words about these guys. I went in and told them what I was looking for and they got me approved that same day. They worked with me through all the kinks and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Shoutout to Aryana, Jay, and Andy for working with me and getting me the best r...ate and everything else. You guys are the best, will definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks again for your help, and patience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.